Our Team

Finance

Daniel Sesiakin

Online Sales and Finance Manager

dan@autosonline.ca

Dylon Phyllips

Online Sales and Finance Manager

Dylon@autosonline.ca

Evan Malamud

Online Sales and Finance Manager

Evan@autosonline.ca

Greg Poapst

Online Sales and Finance Manager

greg@austosonline.ca

Hichem Gouadria

Online Sales and Finance Manager

hichem@austosonline.ca

Jeff Ouimet

Online Sales and Finance Manager

Jeff@autosnline.ca

Mumin Moafak

Finance specialist

mumin@autosonline.ca

Nicholas Bonneville

Online Sales and Finance Manager

nicholas@autosonline.ca

Pascal Adam

Online Sales and Finance Manager

pascal@autosonline.ca

Sales

Alex St. Denis

General Sales Manager

Alex@autosnline.ca

Shawn Raymond

General Sales Manager

shawn@autosonline.ca

Customer Success

Kerri Moran

Customer Satisfaction Manager

kerri@autosonline.ca

Marketing and Technology

Arupjyoti Nath

Head, Marketing and Technology

anath@autosonline.ca

Ownership

Andrew Owen Feldcamp

Owner

afeldcamp@autosonline.ca

Lawrence Allen

Owner

lawrence@autosonline.ca